Two words… Donkey Kong!

Greatest documentary of our time! Too much?

The first time I saw this trailer I thought the film was a mockumentary like Best in Show, or A Mighty Wind. To which I thought, “Heck yes! It’s about time someone made a mockumentary about classic video games!”

Then I dug a little deeper and learned that this is not a mockumentary, but an actual, real-life, couldn’t-be-realer documentary! To which I though, “How terrifying!”

Nonetheless, I have to see this movie!

(Cool points for using The Who’s “Baba O’Riley” for the trailer’s music bed!)

Leave a Reply

