Happy Birthday Cheryl!

Today is my beloved wife’s 28th birthday.

It’s a day I personally celebrate each year as God’s last-ditch effort at my redemption. I’m pretty much a lost cause without her. I’m blessed to have such a patient, kind, compassionate and loyal companion to share my journey with. Sorry it usually seems like we’re lost in the wilderness baby.

Josiah’s also blessed to have such a great mommy to care for him, bandage up his boo-boos and continually deprogram his corrupted DNA code.

Happy birthday Cheryl. We love you so much!

9 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Cheryl!

  1. It doesn’t matter what picture is up, I’ll always think you are beautiful! (But I bet he took this first thing in the morning, huh?) Happy Happy Birthday Cheryl! Love you!

Leave a Reply

