It’s a blast-phemy!

There will be exactly one-half of you that will thank me for passing along this little nugget. And then there’s exactly one-half of you that will probably hate me for it.

What can I say… I walk the line. And in today’s installment of I Walk the Line I bring you Bible Fight. Think Mortal Kombat meets the struggle for mortal souls.

My favorite move by far is Noah’s. He can summon a herd of animals to trample his opponents. Of course, Moses’s “Rain of Frogs” is equally rad!

(*Crosses fingers in hopes that God has the sense of humor he’s banking on.)

9 thoughts on “It’s a blast-phemy!

  1. I am having trouble with Moses’ special moves. Gameplay feels rough – probably because it’s a direct port from the old KJV1611 system.

  2. don’t worry dude. i am also a fellow line-walker.

    I have this feeling that God is going to round up all of us who took his sense of humor for granted and make us share a studio apartmet with Carrot Top in heaven.

    I am having trouble with Moses’ special moves. Gameplay feels rough – probably because it’s a direct port from the old KJV1611 system.

    Ha! Yeah, it’s definately clunky. And having the directional controls on the right kind of scrambles my brain. But for a flash-based game it’s fairly entertaining.

Leave a Reply

