I have a crush on another woman. (Please don’t tell my wife!)

6 thoughts on “I have a crush on another woman. (Please don’t tell my wife!)

  1. Notice how in old movies the “embrace” is so much more meaningful and romantic. While in todays movies it’s mostly a “grab her and stick your tongue down her throat type of deal.

  2. Cricky – I’m a fan of the Jimmy Stewart face smush. Nothing says “I love you” like trying to meld skulls with your lover.

    Shane, you have good taste in women, as evidenced by both your wife and your movie crush.

  3. Quit trying to butter up my wife!

    You know, it’s funny. She and I are both pretty open about our celeb crushes. We have alot of fun ribbing each other about them from time to time. But, whereas most of mine tend to be from eras past that pose no legitimate threat (ie, Audrey Hepburn, a young Mary Tyler Moore), hers all seem to be hunky buff atheletes (Tiger Woods, Jason Taylor).

    Maybe I should be more concerned than I have been in the past? 😆

Leave a Reply

