World Peace.

peace.jpg

World peace. Starts with peace in my hemisphere. Which starts with peace on my continent. Which starts with peace in my region. Which starts with peace in my country.

Which starts with peace in my state/province. Which starts with peace in my county. Which starts with peace in my suburb. Which starts with peace in my city.

Which starts with peace in my neighborhood. Which starts with peace on my block. Which starts with peace on my street. Which starts with peace in my house. Which starts with peace in my family.

Which starts with peace in me.

Which starts with peace with God. Who is bigger, much bigger than this whole thing.

For once. Let’s have a real conversation about world peace.

5 thoughts on “World Peace.

  1. Peace is quite a daunting task…yet very easy at the same time. We need to realize that individuals beliefs are just that, and to respect others beliefs – we must also become very ecologically aware and move away from economical mentality. We are STILL fighting for resources as we have done since ancient times…

    I have also made a full blog on what steps I think we need to take to begin true world peace 🙂

Leave a Reply

