Josh Garrels – Zion & Babylon

I promised I’d keep you all in the loop when there was news on the upcoming Josh Garrels release, and I am a man of my word.

He is now taking preorders for his brand new full length album titled Jacaranda on his website. And for your listening pleasure, I’ve uploaded one of the new tracks, titled “Zion & Babylon” to my Muxtape.

The album is expected to be released in August, with a slew of fall tour dates to follow. So be on the lookout for another update in the not too distant future!

4 thoughts on “Josh Garrels – Zion & Babylon

  1. Ha! The original photo was a little larger and from that it appears to be a knit hat.

    I was annoyed that I couldn’t get “Zion & Babylon” to upload to my Muxtape, because I really dig it. Hopefully they’ll fix whatever is going on soon.

Leave a Reply

