$1.49 well spent!

For a limited time you can download Tom Freund’s new album Collapsible Plans for a measly $1.49. The album was produced by Ben Harper, who also collaborates on a majority of the tracks.

The prospect of picking up an album produced by one of my favorite artists for next to nothing proved too good to pass up and I downloaded my copy this morning. I’ve been listening to it all day, and I think that it just may have been the best buck-fifty I’ve ever spent!

For fans of Ben Harper, Robert Deeble, Wilco, and Samuel Adams Cherry Wheat.

I posted the title track to my Muxtape. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

