Well … sort of?

While I was home for lunch this afternoon, my five year old and I watched the last fifteen minutes or so of Scooby Doo on Cartoon Network. When the ending credits began to roll, I left to return to the office leaving the television on behind me.

After a brief commercial break, my wife walks into the room to see him watching the opening credits to Tom & Jerry. He turns to her and says, “Hey mom look, it’s Itchy and Scratchy!”

Now I’m in trouble. 😆

One thought on “Well … sort of?

Leave a Reply

