Chess anyone?

(See comments for game details.)

20 thoughts on “Chess anyone?

  1. Borrowing an idea from Phish, I’m challenging all of you to a game of Chess. I’m not really good or anything (terrible actually), but I just thought it might be fun.

    Here’s how it works.

    I’ve (crudely) put together a board that I can quickly edit to display the most recent move. You make a move by posting it in the comments. (For example, “B1 to D1″ will move the white pawn two spaces forward.) Whomever comments first, that’s the move you guys make. Then I will make my move. No one person can make two consecutive moves for your side. You’re all the white pieces. I’m the black pieces.

    Make sense? Good. Someone go ahead and make your first move.

Leave a Reply

