I just totally made Donald Miller LOL!

One of the things I love about Donald Miller’s writing is his off-center sense of humor. On more than one occasion I’ve been known to laugh out loud at something he has written in one of his books. (For example:, his comparison of the Christian faith to penguin sex.)

Well, today I was able to return the favor.

It’s a long story involving a silly little contest he held on his blog yesterday where readers were asked to look at a photo and try to come up with a funny explanation for it. Apparently I was the big winner. My prize? A copy of his new book A Million Miles in a Thousand Years. Not too shabby.

5 thoughts on “I just totally made Donald Miller LOL!

Leave a Reply

